ACQUISITION CRITERIA

Acquisition Criteria

Single-Tenant Properties

Class
Investment Grade preferred; 
Non-investment grade considered

Geography
Nationwide

Acquisition Price
$4 to $15 million

Property Types
Office, Retail, Industrial

Term
14 years or more preferred

Financing
We require the ability to place new
financing on the property

MultiFamily

Class
Class A
or Class B

Geography
Nationwide

Acquisition Price
$10M to $30M

Property Types
Garden Style Apartments

Year Built
1995 or Newer

Financing
We require the ability to place new
financing on the property

CONTACT US:
CLICK TO VIEW
+ DELAWARE STATUTORY TRUSTS
+ INVESTMENT FUNDS
+ MANAGED-DIRECT OWNERSHIP™
+ FINANCIAL ADVISORS
+ REAL ESTATE ADVISORY
+ GENERAL INQUIRY


Steven Prescott
Managing Director
sprescott@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 858.240.9000

 

Alison Jannotta
Director, Investments
ajannotta@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 424.343.9000

 

Brandon Burns
Regional Director, Orange County
bburns@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 949.301.9000

Jeff Farnsworth
Executive Vice President
jfarnsworth@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 424.343.9000

Matt Ayer
Director, Investments
mayer@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 949.270.5309

Brad Watt
Managing Director
bwatt@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 719.649.7770

Richard Arnitz
Managing Director
rarnitz@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 602.526.2747

For General Inquiries Call Us At:
424.343.9000