Contact Us   Regarding...


Louie Goros
Managing Director, Head of Distribution
lgoros@kingsbarnca.com
Phone: 424.343.9000
Jeff Farnsworth
Managing Director
jfarnsworth@kingsbarnca.com
Phone: 415.879.9000
Matt Ayer
VP, Direct Investments
matt@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 949.301.9000

Jeff Farnsworth
Managing Director
jfarnsworth@kingsbarnca.com
Phone: 415.879.9000

Elle Demetriou
Managing Director
edemetriou@kbxtrust.com
Phone: 800.242.1000

Dan Mercer
Executive Managing Director
dmercer@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 800.242.1000

Anthony Hama
VP Development
ahama@kingsbarn.com
Phone: 800.242.1000

"To effectively communicate,
we must realize that we are all
different in the way we perceive
the world and use this
understanding as a guide to
our communication with others."

- Tony Robbins

 

Headquarters:
1645 Village Center Circle, Suite 200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134
702.454.9000